Veggie Pizza from Gordon Biersch

Hi Everyone,

I apologize that I have not been posting as often as I did when I started my blog.  I was in Columbus, OH for work last Thursday through Monday and found blogging on my phone to not be as easy or fun!  Anyway… I went to the Gordon Biersch Brewery while I was there and it had some delicious beers that I taste tested and I also ordered a delicious veggie pizza that I plan to try to replicate sometime.  Anyway.. here is what I believe it all consisted of and I’ll definitely repost once I do try to recreate it.  But feel free to try to put the ingredients together yourself.  I’m sure as long as you use all of these ingredients it will be delicious.

Ingredients:

  • home-made pizza dough (I have lots of different recipes for doughs that I’ll definitely share sometime shortly)
  • sun dried tomato pesto
  • artichokes
  • roma tomatoes
  • mushrooms
  • spinach
  • parmesan cheese
  • balsamic dressing (this was drizzled on top of the spinach which was delicious)

Directions:

Go out there and see what you can make from these ingredients!  Best of luck to you!  I think maybe I’ll try to make this one next week and see how it goes!  :)

Leave a Reply

