Katy Perry: Part of Me

Hey everyone!

Sorry that I’ve been MIA for so long.  I’ve been busy prepping for my move from Iowa to Colorado and I am officially now a resident in Colorado.  Crazy to believe, but it was time to move on and start somewhere new.

 

Anyway… about a week ago I told my friend that I would go to the new Katy Perry movie, even though I was not very thrilled to see it.  I have always liked Katy Perry’s music and just thought this would be a dumb movie to go see.  I was pleasantly surprised with the movie and have a new found respect for Katy Perry.  I have watched a story on her before, but I think that this really put her career into perspective and I think she is a great remodel for kids out there!  I thought the movie had a great message and not going to lie, it made me want to see her in concert now!  I also heard some music that I had never heard before and really like.    I recommend listening to Peacock, Hummingbird Heartbeat, and Who Am I Living For? if you have never heard these songs.  Enjoy! :)

Stay tuned… I will start posting some more recipes again now that I’m getting settled in.

One thought on “Katy Perry: Part of Me

Leave a Reply

