Never a moment to breath…

IMG_2279The last couple of months has been a whirlwind and I feel like the photo of Boulder on the left!  In the last couple months my adorable nephew Tate was born… who I will finally get to see in a couple weeks!  Then Luke and I started searching seriously to buy a house.  And that pretty much consumed our life for weeks.  Constantly going to look at homes and trying to find a place that we felt we could call home.  After some stressful moments we finally got one and moved in 2.5 weeks later.  Then 4 days after moving in we took off on our holiday to New Zealand.

Needless to say, we have been on the go constantly and just got back on Monday and am slowly getting back in the groove with lots of house projects to do, including getting internet in our home.  Let me tell you… not having internet makes working from home a tad difficult.  Since moving it’s been a lot of time at coffee shops and late nights in my car outside of establishments with free wifi to get stuff done. :(  Not fun, but sometimes you have to do what you have to do.  Anyway… I felt like I was neglecting my blog and thought I should pop on for a second to explain the absence.  Once I get myself collected I’ll be posting about our amazing trip to New Zealand and the adventures of owning a home and being a real adult. Lol.  Til then, hope you all are doing well!

Take care,
Molly Jo

Leave a Reply

